Christmas opening hours 2016

Oct 27, 2016

Our opening hours over Christmas and New Year are:

Thursday 22nd December 2016 9:00am – 5:00pm
Friday 23rd December 2016 9:00am – 12:30pm
Saturday 24th December 2016 Closed
Sunday 25th December 2016 Closed
Monday 26th December 2016 Closed
Tuesday 27th December 2016 Closed
Wednesday 28th December 2016 9:00am – 5:00pm
Thursday 29th December 2016 9:00am – 5:00pm
Friday 30th December 2016 9:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday 31st December 2016 Closed
Sunday 1st January 2017 Closed
Monday 2nd January 2017 Closed
Tuesday 3rd  January 2017 9:00am – 5:00pm

Useful Resources

Sabre Insurance Company Limited is authorised by the Prudential Regulation Authority and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority and the Prudential Regulation Authority.
Registration number 202795.

© 2017 Sabre Insurance. All right reserved.
Privacy Policy          Site Map