Christmas opening hours 2017

by Nov 27, 2017News

Our opening hours over Christmas and New Year are:

Friday 22nd December 2017 9:00am – 4:00pm
Saturday 23rd December 2017 Closed
Sunday 24th December 2017 Closed
Monday 25th December 2017 Closed
Tuesday 26th December 2017 Closed
Wednesday 27th December 2017 9:00am – 5:00pm
Thursday 28th December 2017 9:00am – 5:00pm
Friday 29th December 2017 9:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday 30th December 2017 Closed
Sunday 31st December 2017 Closed
Monday 1st January 2018 Closed
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 9:00am – 5:00pm
Wednesday 3rd  January 2018 9:00am – 5:00pm

Useful Resources

Sabre Insurance Company Limited is authorised by the Prudential Regulation Authority and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority and the Prudential Regulation Authority.
Registration number 202795.

© 2017 Sabre Insurance. All right reserved.
Privacy Policy          Site Map